Contact Us

 

 

Title Name Tele No E Mail
Vicar - Chairman Revd Michael Read 01706 360693  vicar@staidan.org.uk

Church Warden

Vice Chairman

Malcolm Bywater 01706 623546 malcolm@staidan.org.uk
Church Warden Alan Clarke 01706 373809  
PCC Secretary Christine Richardson 01706 413466 christine@staidan.org.uk
PCC Treasurer Debra Buckley 01706 647703 debra@staidan.org.uk
Hall Booking Officer Andrew Huxley 07925 106 114 andrew@staidan.org.uk
Choir Director Elizabeth Milne 01706 633179  
Children's Groups     children@staidan.org.uk
ALM &H &S Officer Sheila Tolley 01706 527973  sheila@icloud.com
Safeguarding Officer Joanne Colclough   safeguarding@staidan.org.uk
The Notices     newsletter@staidan.org.uk
PCC Member/ Archivist Ann Montgomery   ann@staidan.org.uk

Curate

PCC Member

Rev Ian Taylor 01706 355738 reviantaylor@gmail.com
WebMaster Ina Penneyston 01706 6594382 webmaster@staidan.org.uk

Electoral Roll Officer

Elaine Fowler 01706 641589 elaine@staidan.org.uk