Contact Us

 

 

Title Name Tele No E Mail
Vicar - Chairman Revd Michael Read 01706 360693 vicar@staidan.org.uk
Assitant Priest Revd Ian Taylor 01706 355738  

Church Warden

Malcolm Bywater 01706 623546 malcolm@staidan.org.uk
Church Warden Alan Clarke 01706 373809 alan@staidan.org.uk
PCC Secretary Christine Richardson 01706 413466 christine@staidan.org.uk
PCC Treasurer Debra Buckley 01706 647703 debra@staidan.org.uk
Hall Booking Officer Andrew Huxley 07925 106 114 staidan.hall@yahoo.co.uk

Choir Director Organist 

Flowers

Elizabeth Milne 01706 633179  
Children's Groups     children@staidan.org.uk
 H &S Officer Vacancy   contact Vicar
Safeguarding Officer Joanne Colclough   safeguarding@staidan.org.uk
Communication     newsletter@staidan.org.uk
PCC Member/ Archivist Ann Montgomery    

Electoral Roll Secretary

Elaine Fowler

 01706 641589

 
Website Ina Penneyston 01706 594382 newsletter@staidan.org.uk